Please turn off your ad blocker to properly view this site. Thank you!
Protecting Our Food, Farms & Environment
toggle menu
Pacific Northwest
Hawai'i CFS

CFS Board of Directors

Current board members:

Amy J. Bricker (President)* - Attorney, Shute, Mihaly & Weinberger

Deborah Koons Garcia* - Director, writer, and producer of the documentaries "The Future of Food" and "Symphony of Soil"

Randy Hayes* - Founder and former president of Rainforest Action Network; founder of Foundation Earth; consultant for the World Future Council

Andrew Kimbrell* - Founder of Center for Food Safety

George Naylor* - Former president of the National Family Farm Coalition; corn and soybean farmer

Dr. Vandana Shiva, Ph.D.* - World-renowned environmental scholar, activist, and writer; founder and director of Navdanya, a movement for biodiversity conservation and farmers' rights.   

* = Independent voting member

Affiliations listed for informational purposes only

Related News